What you get

wak kitAttendees will receive their own exclusive KNITTING PARTY KIT that includes everything you need to create your own knitted item; needles, yarn (100% peruvian cotton) and the easy-to-follow pattern for the Benjamin Snood.

If you’re new to knitting please don’t be afraid! Our brand ambassador Sandra and the event organiser Sabrina will be there to help you get started and offer tips and techniques for the different stages of your new project. You’ll be knitting up a storm before you know it ;)

And of course, what party would be complete without party favors? All participants will go home with a sweet 25% off coupon to spend on anything from http://www.weareknitters.de to help keep those new knitting skills sharp!

How to attend

Choose from this three colour options…

and press the button

[maxbutton id=”13″]

Registration deadline is Sunday, 17 April 2016.

was erhalte ICH

wak kitAls Teilnehmer erhälst du exklusiv ein STRICK PARTY KIT das alles beinhaltet, was du brauchst: Stricknadeln, Wolle (100% peruanische Baumwolle) und ein einfach zu folgendes Strickmuster für den „Benjamin Snood“.

Wenn du erst angefangen hast zu stricken, sei nicht ängstlich! Die Markenbotschafterin Sandra und die Organisatorin Sabrina werden dir starten helfen und bietet Tipps und Tricks für die verschiedenen Schritte deines neuen Projekts. Du wirst stricken wie der Blitz, bevor du es weisst ;-)

Was ist eine Party ohne Partybevorzugungen? Jeder Teilnehmer erhält einen 25% Gutschein, den ihr für alles von http://www.weareknitters.de ausgeben könnt, um eure neu erworbenen Strick-Fähigkeiten zu erweitern!

Wie nehme ich teil

Wähle eine der drei Farb- Kombinationen…

und drücke den Button

[maxbutton id=“13″]

Anmeldeschluss ist der Sonntag 17. April 2016.